Latest Products http://www.svitagroup.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.svitagroup.com Whole Spices http://www.svitagroup.com/whole-spices.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Be it the Black Pepper Seeds, Coriander Seeds, Dried Red Chili, Cumin Seeds, Fennel Seeds or Turmeric Finger, our range of Whole Spices includes only quality. These Whole Spices are known for their wonderful aroma and long-lasting freshness. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.svitagroup.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Whole Spices Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having high tolerance to heat, these Black Pepper Seeds are processed under the guidance of experts. We take great care while packing these Black Pepper Seeds by using hygienic packing material. Coriander Seeds http://www.svitagroup.com/coriander-seeds.htm Whole Spices Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used in either making pickles or garnishing several dishes, these Coriander Seeds are the best. The warm aroma along with the sweet fruitful flavor defines the Coriander Seeds, which we offer. Cumin Seeds http://www.svitagroup.com/cumin-seeds.htm Whole Spices Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The nutty flavor and warm aroma of these Cumin Seeds are the highlights that define their matchlessness. These Cumin Seeds are used in tadkas for the purpose of enhancing the flavor of dals. Dried Red Chili http://www.svitagroup.com/dried-red-chili.htm Whole Spices Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Popular for adding a tadka to dals and giving the curries spiciness, we offer quality Dried Red Chili at rates that won’t burn a hole in the pocket. This Dried Red Chili has a pungent aroma and acclaimed for its lasting freshness. Turmeric Finger http://www.svitagroup.com/turmeric-finger.htm Whole Spices Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The crunchiness and gingery aroma of this Turmeric Finger are acclaimed by each and every one of our clients. This Turmeric Finger has different medicinal properties. Fennel Seeds http://www.svitagroup.com/fennel-seeds.htm Whole Spices Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used while cooking cabbage, fish, duck, pork, potatoes, etc., these Fennel Seeds are known for their freshness. We are among the credible Exporters and Suppliers of Fennel Seeds. Food Grains http://www.svitagroup.com/food-grains.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Cleanness goes synonymous with the Food Grains, which we offer. Our array of Food Grains consists of Wheat Seeds, Rice, Yellow Maize Seeds, Black Chickpeas and Red Kidney Beans. Wheat Seeds http://www.svitagroup.com/wheat-seeds.htm Food Grains Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Proper attention to hygienic storage and packaging is given by us when Wheat Seeds are in consideration. These Wheat Seeds have high yield and lasting freshness. Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.svitagroup.com/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Food Grains Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it tortillas or bread, these Yellow Maize Seeds are used in a variety of breads and dishes. These Yellow Maize Seeds also act as a thickening agent for stews and sauces. Rice http://www.svitagroup.com/rice.htm Food Grains Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Free from any type of preservatives, flavors and colors, this Rice is acclaimed for its aromatic fragrance. We are a noted name in offering quality Rice at rates that will never burn a hole in the pocket. Black Chickpeas http://www.svitagroup.com/black-chickpeas.htm Food Grains Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed for the high nutritive content, these Black Chickpeas are easy to cook. Further, we ensure that the Black Chickpeas are packed using hygienic packaging material. Indian Rice http://www.svitagroup.com/indian-rice.htm Food Grains Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These protein-packed Red Kidney Beans make delectable vegetarian as well as vegan dishes. Connoisseur of Mexican cuisine always finds Red Kidney Beans an attractive and healthy addition to any of the dish. Veterinary Feed http://www.svitagroup.com/veterinary-feed.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Whenever quality and health of the livestock are sought for then trust us – we offer world-class Veterinary Feed at reasonable rates to the clients. We ensure that proper guidelines are followed for processing the Veterinary Feed. varieties of Rice http://www.svitagroup.com/cattle-feed.htm Veterinary Feed Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure that proper growth and yield of cattle generous and careful feeding of the Cattle Feed must be given right from the calfhood. We offer the Cattle Feed at rates that will never break the client bank. Poultry Feed http://www.svitagroup.com/poultry-feed.htm Veterinary Feed Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get from us nutritionally balanced Poultry Feed at reasonable rates to the clients. By this Poultry Feed, the clients can keep the poultry productive and healthy. Prawns Feed http://www.svitagroup.com/prawns-feed.htm Veterinary Feed Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Processed by following the latest guidelines of the Prawn Culture, this Prawns Feed is acclaimed for its high nutritive content. Further, we ensure to properly pack the Prawns Feed using the best-grade packaging material. Granite Slabs http://www.svitagroup.com/granite-slabs.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Give the kitchen, bathroom or any place a dramatic makeover by installing these Granite Slabs. A stringent selection process is put to use for procuring world-class Granite Slabs. Rice Processing Machine http://www.svitagroup.com/rice-processing-machine.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is Rice Destoner, Rice Dryer, Rice Separator or Rice Polishing Machine, our array of Rice Processing Machine includes all. Use of the leading-edge technological principles is done for manufacturing state-of-the-art Rice Processing Machine. Rice mill Elevators http://www.svitagroup.com/rice-destoner.htm Rice Processing Machine Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Simplifies the cleaning of rice grain, this Rice Destoner is designed to remove even the large-sized stones and other form of impurities. The robust design and trouble-free operations are some of the highlights of Rice Destoner, which we offer. Rice Dryer http://www.svitagroup.com/rice-dryer.htm Rice Processing Machine Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This Rice Dryer is acclaimed for reducing the moisture content of Rice to a safe level. Further, this Rice Dryer dries the rice grain without compromising on its quality. Rice Separator http://www.svitagroup.com/rice-separator.htm Rice Processing Machine Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based on the leading-edge rice processing techniques, this Rice Separator is simple to operate. We are rated as a credible name that offers premium Rice Separator at competitive rates in the market. IRANIAN DATES http://www.svitagroup.com/rice-polishing-machine.htm Rice Processing Machine Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This Rice Polishing Machine is acclaimed for properly cleaning the surface of Rice, thereby enhancing the overall quality and appearance of the Grain (Rice). We are a dependable Supplier and Exporter of Rice Polishing Machine, based in Chennai. Paddy Dryer Plant http://www.svitagroup.com/paddy-dryer-plant.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reliable and safe solar power generation is guaranteed by the Solar Energy System, which we offer. This Solar Energy System is manufactured in confirmation to the established norms of the industry. Grounded Spices http://www.svitagroup.com/grounded-spices.htm Tue, 08 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Svita Group is engaged in the export and supply of Grounded Spices. We deal in different types of Grounded Spices viz., Red Chilli Powder, Coriander Powder, Turmeric Powder etc. These Grounded Spices are manufactured by certified manufacturers, as per food safety norms. Red Chilli Powder http://www.svitagroup.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Grounded Spices Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Svita Group offers premium quality Red Chilli Powder. The Red Chilli Powder, we offer, is manufactured by certified manufacturers, as per food safety norms. Coriander Powder http://www.svitagroup.com/coriander-powder.htm Grounded Spices Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Exporters and Suppliers of Coriander Powder. The Coriander Powder, we offer, is praised by customers for its freshness, great flavor, and cost effectiveness. Turmeric Powder http://www.svitagroup.com/turmeric-powder.htm Grounded Spices Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Turmeric Powder. The Turmeric Powder, we offer, is manufactured by certified manufacturers, as per food safety norms. MAZAFATI FRESH DATES http://www.svitagroup.com/solar-street-lights.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Svita Group is one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Solar Street Lights. Our Solar Street Lights belong to industry’s top equipment manufacturers, thus these solar lights render impressive performance over period of time. RICE DRYER AND PARABOILING http://www.svitagroup.com/solar-water-pump.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Svita Group is an established business house in the industry, praised for its superior quality Solar Water Pump. We are a globally acclaimed Exporter and Supplier of Solar Water Pump.